The Legend of Condor Heroes trailer and release date

The trailer is here!

The Legend of the Condor Heroes has released a trailer and seems set to release on January 9th. Starring Yang Xuwen, Li Yitong, Chen Xingxu, and Meng Ziyi, hopefully this date will hold through.

More stills below the cut.

One thought on “The Legend of Condor Heroes trailer and release date

  1. Woah it’s airing already?? A lot earlier than I expected! (Not complaining though. XD)

    LOCH is my all-time favourite wuxia story so this is a must-watch for me. Huang Rong is also my all-time favourite wuxia heroine so I hope this actress does the character justice (from the trailer she does seem to look the part, hopefully her acting is good). Guo Jing’s hair looks kind of weird to me (don’t like the styling and why is it brown??) but otherwise everything looks pretty good so I am super stoked for this! ^_^

Leave a Reply

