Song of Phoenix unleashes the motherload

Closest thing I can compare this to is when I heard about how some of the elderly unintentionally abuse laxatives due to the belief that they need to go once a day…

Song of Phoenix 思美人, what am I going to do with all these stills?!?  Starring Ma Ke, Zhang Xinyu, Qiao Zhenyu, Yiyang Qianxi, Du Chun, Liu Yun, Lan Xi, Lee Hyunjae, Yin Zhusheng, Fu Yiwei, and Wang Yuelun, more as we continue the relentless purging of my computer.

More stills below the cut.


2 thoughts on “Song of Phoenix unleashes the motherload

    • Meh… it gives me something pretty to stare at… DX But I get the same feeling. I feel like they are starting to cut into their own drama’s hype…

Leave a Reply

