The Gods releases really shiny stills

I’ve got a weapon and I know how to use it!

The Gods has released stills again for Luo Jin.  Also starring Wang LikunTang Yixin, Yu Hewei, and Zhang Bo, I really don’t know how I feel about this drama now.  Maybe the sets will help but some of them look a bit too creative, shiny, glitzy, bright, etc. for my tastes.

More stills below the cut.

… okay… well I guess they’ve started changing backgrounds but this isn’t exactly what I had in mind…

I mean I have a thing against armor with built-in musculature… since it’s usually done wrong…

… and inform me how an asteroid belt has anything to do with this drama…

… and for some reason I am tempted to find out how to photo shop glam rock make-up on this picture…

2 thoughts on “The Gods releases really shiny stills

  1. Nothing wrong with making the character part of the star system. After all, he is a god at some point. He probably even caused the big bang.

Leave a Reply

